

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 23rd Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 23rd Finance Committee was held on 16th September 2020 in the Audio Visual Room at 3.00 p.m. by maintaining social distance. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 22nd Finance Committee meeting held on 31st July 2020.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Deputy Principal
- 4. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture
- 5. Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- 6. Ms. M. Jothimani
 - Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- Dr. Fernando Alexandria
 Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8. Ms. A. Amora
 Dean of UGC affairs
- Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member. Associate Professor of Commerce
- 10. Sr. S. Savari Procurator

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Budget Proposal for the Autonomous grant for the year 2021-2022, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. Questions were raised and explanation was given by the chairperson. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando, member, Associate Professor of Commerce.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

23rd Finance Committee Meeting held on 16.09.2020 at 3.00 p.m.

Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal	Lucia Rose
2.	Sr. Flora Mary Secretary	23
3.	Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Deputy Principal	8 hue a
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	Valle
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	MITES
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics	Feenando Hexandia
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A. Amon
9.	Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member, Associate Professor of Commerce	Savari
10.	Sr. Savari Procurator	Sowari